Golfclub Seefeld-Wildmoos

Wildmoos

Current

Stay up to date! Find out all about exciting events, tournaments and offers in our community. Visit our website and sign up for our newsletter to make sure you don't miss anything!

News & Latest news

EVERYTHING ABOUT GC SEEFELD-WILDMOOS

Gentian opening tournament 2024

On Saturday, 25.05.2024 the Enzianer opening tournament took place at our place.

Idealtours Trophy 2024

On Saturday, June 15, 2024, we hosted the third tournament day of the Idealtours tournament series.

Newsletter March 2024

A lot happened in winter 23 / 24 - find out for yourself.

Expected opening in 2024

If the weather permits, we will open the 18-hole course on Monday, 29.04.2024

3rd Next Generation Club Cup 2023

The third tournament day of the Next Generation Club Cup took place on Sunday, 17.09.2023.

Champions4TSV Golf Tournament 2023

On Friday, 22.09.2023 we were able to host the Champions 4 Tyrolean Ski Association Golf Tournament in Seefeld-Wildmoos for the 6th time with the aim of promoting the youth of the Tyrolean Ski Association.

Tournament of the partner club Ca degli Ulivi, Lake Garda

On Saturday, 16.09.2023, the tournament of the partner club Ca degli Ulivi, Lake Garda started for the first time in Seefeld-Wildmoos.

WÖSR Men 2023

On Tuesday, September 12, 2023, the Western Austrian men's senior rally took place at the Golfclub Seefeld Wildmoos.

Prize of the President 2023

On Saturday, 09.09.2023, the Preis der Präsidentin tournament took place at Golfclub Seefeld-Wildmoos.

Club Championships 2023 of the GC Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis 18 holes

On Sunday, 10.10.2023 the tournament started with an excellent breakfast buffet - provided by Fatih Sahan & Bektas Balikci with team - in the club restaurant Seefeld-Wildmoos.

Club Championship 2023

On Saturday, 02.09.2023 and Sunday, 03.09.2023, the club championship for club members took place at the Seefeld-Wildmoos golf course.

School Golf Cup Final 2023 at GC Gut Freiberg

Exceptional successes by our junior golf player Rafael Norz

PDF FILE AS PRESENTATION

Welcome to the golf club

Seefeld-Wildmoos